Contacta ARG GROUP.

CONTACTO

TEAM

Actualizamos nuestro expertise para decidir con precisión frente al cambio constante.

AVIACIÓN COMERCIAL

Marcelo Carceller
Managing Director
mcarceller@arg-group.com
Gonzalo Rey
Director
grey@arg-group.com
Hugo Varela
Director
ovarela@arg-group.com

AVIACIÓN GENERAL

Marcelo Carceller
Managing Director
mcarceller@arg-group.com
Hugo Varela
Director
ovarela@arg-group.com
Gastón Oddera
goddera@arg-group.com
Damián Marsilli
dmarsilli@arg-group.com
Leopoldo Maddalena
lmaddalena@arg-group.com
Carlos Imelio
cimelio@arg-group.com

MARÍTIMO​

Gonzalo Rey
Director
grey@arg-group.com
Gastón Oddera
goddera@arg-group.com

SPECIALTY

Javier Lentino
Managing Director
jlentino@arg-group.com
Marcelo Carceller
Managing Director
mcarceller@arg-group.com

SEGUROS DIRECTOS

Javier Lentino
Managing Director
jlentino@arg-group.com
Mariano Taglieri
Director
mtaglieri@arg-group.com
Mario Zarza
mzarza@arg-group.com
Hugo Guglielmino
hguglielmino@arg-group.com
Claudio Viola
cfviola@arg-group.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Fernando Sabio
Director
fsabio@arg-group.com
Sergio Silverio
Director
ssilverio@arg-group.com
Wenceslao García Sacchet
wgarcia@arg-group.com
Julián Oddera
joddera@arg-group.com
Javier Gil
jgil@arg-group.com